NHS Inductions

Lourdes Central Catholic School held their National Honor Society induction ceremony Friday, December 5, 2014 at St. Mary's Catholic Church New inductees are seated in the from row: From left: Montserrat Partida, Marco Fabietti, Kyle Francois, Tony Heng, Nick Whitten, Frances Pargett, Emily Warden and Leah DeFreece. Current members are back row: Katie O'Neil, President: Tom Gress, First Vice -President; Beki Warga, Second Vice-President; Karley Kreifels, Secretary; Alex Hogeland, Treasurer; Sam Heng, Chaplain; Noah Goodman, Guard; Victoria Welch, Katherine Young,  Ariel Stuhr, Aliya Dreiling, Nick Shawhan and Macayla Mucha. Mrs. Sheryl Allen is the sponsor.